HIMSTA Curriculum

16 Entries


HIMSTA Curriculum
Domain 1 Information Management
Domain 2 Strategy and Planning
Domain 3 Assessment System Selection and Implementation
Domain 4 Management of Information Systems and Resources
Domain 5 Assessing Emerging Technologies
Domain 6 Assessment of the Value of IT
Domain 7 Security and Privacy
Domain 8 Systems and Standards

Folder Contents