Upsilon Phi Delta Scholarships

By Chris Anne Sanyer posted 07-17-2017 20:35

Upsilon Phi Delta, the AUPHA Honor Society, has awarded $500 scholarships to seventeen chapters for 2017. The Chapters are:

Graduate Programs
  • California State University - Los Angeles
  • George Mason University
  • George Washington University
  • Hofstra University
  • Loyola University
  • Texas State University
  • University of Memphis
  • University of Missouri
  • University of New Haven
  • University of Pittsburgh
Undergraduate Programs
  • Davenport University
  • George Mason University
  • Saint Leo University
  • University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • University of Michigan - Flint
  • University of Minnesota Duluth
  • Weber State University
AUPHA member programs are eligible to sponsor Upsilon Phi Delta Chapters to recognize their best and brightest students. Visit UPD Chapters to find out more information.